Community Event

Community Event
12>>View All
Page 1 of 2
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Concergent IT
Hands-on Microsoft Excel workshop to learn, or refresh, spreadsheet skills. Taught by local technical trainer, Dawn Monroe, MOSM, MCE.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
This workshop focuses on skills for the advanced Microsoft Word user.
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Finishing School for Modern Women
Are you using LinkedIn to further your career?
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Location: Live Online Webinar
Build a LinkedIn profile you can be proud of This is a hands-on workshop designed to update your professional profile, build your business network and strategize methods to use LinkedIn in your social media planning.
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Headshots Bar & Grill
Looking to expand your gaming circle? We've got just the thing for you It's First Friday Mixers at Headshots
Friday, April 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Headshots Bar & Grill
Looking to expand your gaming circle? We've got just the thing for you It's First Friday Mixers at Headshots
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Headshots Bar & Grill
Looking to expand your gaming circle? We've got just the thing for you It's First Friday Mixers at Headshots
Friday, June 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Headshots Bar & Grill
Looking to expand your gaming circle? We've got just the thing for you It's First Friday Mixers at Headshots
Friday, July 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Headshots Bar & Grill
Looking to expand your gaming circle? We've got just the thing for you It's First Friday Mixers at Headshots
Friday, August 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Headshots Bar & Grill
Looking to expand your gaming circle? We've got just the thing for you It's First Friday Mixers at Headshots
12>>View All
Page 1 of 2
Powered By Pen Publishing Interactive, Inc.