Events

Events
1234>>View All
Page 1 of 4
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
In lieu of an in-person meeting, we'll be hosting a virtual networking event.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Explore LinkedIn, the hottest business-to-business online social network. This meeting will be conducted via Zoom.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Due to Sedgwick County's Stay at Home order, our April WIBA on Tap is canceled.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Lisa Vermillion
Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Our Small Business Connect is currently postponed. A new date will be announced at a later date.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Mayor Brandon Whipple
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Network with WIBA members and their guests at Jenny Dawn Cellars. Free admission.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Wichita State President Jay Golden
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
1234>>View All
Page 1 of 4
Powered By Pen Publishing Interactive, Inc.