Events

Events
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Manage spreadsheet data using Tables and PivotTables in Microsoft Excel to create data reports that do the math for you
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision-makers. Featured speaker: Jennifer McDonald, Jenny Dawn Cellars
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision-makers. Featured speaker: Karyn Page, Kansas Global Trade Services
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Network with WIBA members and their guests at Roxy's Downtown. Free admission.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured Speaker: Kathy Williams, Wichita Area Sexual Assault Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Wichita mayor Brandon Whipple
Thursday, April 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Explore LinkedIn, the hottest business-to-business online social network.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Lisa Vermillion
Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Save the date for Thursday, May 7 at the WSU Metroplex for our 5th Annual Small Business Connect.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Network with WIBA members and their guests at Jenny Dawn Cellars. Free admission.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Wichita State President Jay Golden
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn about QuickBooks from Heather Denning, Denning Bookkeeping Solutions
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Meghan West, Silencing Self-Doubt: Imposter Syndrome
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Network with WIBA members and their guests at Wichita Wind Surge baseball stadium. Free admission.
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Coleen Suffield, South Seneca Car Care
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: A.J. Boleski, INTRUST Bank Arena
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn more advanced PowerPoint functions for you to shine during your future presentations.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speakers Ivy LaClair and Mary Halsig
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Network with WIBA members and their guests at Pop Machine Agency. Free admission.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Few writers have done more to bring ancient, timeless wisdom and cutting-edge marketing strategies together than Ryan Holiday.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Janice Perkins
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Take advantage of the many automated features built into Microsoft Excel that assist in data retrieval and report automation.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision makers. Featured speaker: Anita Buchanan, Five Tips to Boost Your Professional Image
Thursday, November 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision-makers.Join us for a roundtable discussion with elected officials.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Network with WIBA members and their guests. Free admission.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow female business owners and decision-makers. Celebrate the holidays and bring donations for the Women's Shelter at HumanKind Ministries
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Network with fellow business owners and decision makers.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Join us for our networking event, WIBA on Tap at Central Standard Brewing. Free admission. Cash bar.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn social media tips.
Powered By Pen Publishing Interactive, Inc.